Well, its been a while.

I Have not visited this Place in such a while. I like to come back here from time to time and just see the things I wrote. Oddly enough, its 6:53 am and I couldn’t sleep. So naturally to make me tired I decided to read some emails. I saw an email from WordPress and the curiosity started to grow. So here I am. Eight years later and eight years wiser. I could write whole books about the adventures I’ve had over the years. Knowing me as you all do, I will probably never write these stories. I will only continue to carry them on as the memories I’ve had.

Its really a great irony to be here again. With all of the attempts to start back up, only to write a short little return message about the passion to write her once more. The one thing that has stayed true these las eight years is this: I will probably forget to follow up for another two to three years. If you are just now visiting, welcome to a mausoleum of potential that never was, and creativity never written. Not in a wholly bad way, but more of an homage to the nature of this blog. If you’ve been here before and you got a random notification about a blog that’s been slumbering for years. Welcome back, and its so great to see you again.

My final message is this. Don’t give up just yet. This year has been rough, and there have been many more rough times and will be many more rough times. Don’t give up. Even though this blog never went the way I expected, it still went. You don’t have to do things greatly, you just have to do them. Whatever the “things” are that you need or want to do. Don’t give up.

It is time I went to bed. Goodnight, goodmorning, be safe, stay healthy, and stay out of trouble

Still Randomly yours,

The Curator.

About Sean Malota

I am simply Sean, and I do not think like a normal person. Nobody knows or can predict my moves or thoughts, yet rather they may only know it wont be structured or thought out. This in turn, is what makes life fun for me.(getting less structured as life goes by.)

Posted on October 10, 2020, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment