When people put songs in your head…

Well let’s just say a person of whom which I know put a certain song in my head and I believe it to be on purpose. Who the person is, doesn’t matter . As for the song ,  I shall spare you. For if I were to tell you the song, it would undoubtedly stick in your head and leave me at fault for the indefinite mental playback. On that note, have you seen that the Sun finally came out today. I mean, when I saw it I cried tears of joy and giggled myself into laughter. it was such a sight today . So, on that last note, I shall say dear sun, thank you very much. Feel free to stay a while!

About Sean Malota

I am simply Sean, and I do not think like a normal person. Nobody knows or can predict my moves or thoughts, yet rather they may only know it wont be structured or thought out. This in turn, is what makes life fun for me.(getting less structured as life goes by.)

Posted on January 19, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

