Some Good Music.

I’m gonna leave a link to this video I found on you tube. I  heard this for the first time by a guy in my chorus at my High School. No it is not choral in anyway. It has a classical kinda sound with heart. You feel the emotion in his voice which is why I dare say I am surprised no ones picked him up. Song is about heart and boy does he have it. He sounds really good and the song is catchy. Here it is http://youtu.be/d8JbacZnqxg. I challenge you all to take a gander at it. The song tells a good story about this lover who is trying to let his significant other know she isn’t alone and that he wants to spend his life with her and live life as an adventure. Random leads to adventure so this song makes it to my blog now because it tells such a story of adventure. How repetitive I can be but such is the way with a song that leaves you voiceless. The voice of love on the wind. By Bobby LoRusso

About Sean Malota

I am simply Sean, and I do not think like a normal person. Nobody knows or can predict my moves or thoughts, yet rather they may only know it wont be structured or thought out. This in turn, is what makes life fun for me.(getting less structured as life goes by.)

Posted on May 9, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

