I am back….again….for realsies.

Ok so I am gonna come out and admit that I was going to lie to you audience. Tell you this big Excuse that could get me out of this trouble that I am in. I have not provided you with a post in ages!!! So here is the excuse I was going to use. I was on a road trip and Have not seen a computer in weeks. Where have I really been? Stuck behind a wall of writing frustration! I mean really, This writer’s block decided to come on the last page of my book. Now this being the only book in it’s series….of one……… HAS TO GO OUT WITH A BANG! My mind however could not think of such a bang to end the book with. UNTIL NOW! It hit me in chemistry class. This brings me back to you. I wrote the page and even my  blogger’s writer’s block is gone! It is like a man being released from jail, who knew he was innocent for all that time. I was just an innocent me, til writers block came and crushed my imagination into a billion, microscopic pieces I was never going to get back. It locked me in it’s invincible bonds of blah. It’s effect was so mind numbing, the worst pain to ever feel in the mind. Then Mrs.Gangle said one phrase to break those bonds!

We were talking about why Disney Stories suck( We got off topic) She exclaimed” Every Disney story has the same predictable, Character plots, story lines, and endings! For any movie to actually work and be fulfilling, ONE MUST DO THE THIRD LEAST EXPECTED THING! (because the least expected thing and most expected thing are so predictable)”

SO I PUT SOME METAPHORICAL TNT INTO THAT METAPHORICAL WALL and PRESSED THE BUTTON AND YOU CAN BET YOUR BOTTOM DOLLAR THAT THE ENDING…..ENDED…..WITH…..ONE..BIG…….BANG!!!

Thank you Mrs. Gangle!  Who woulda thought, my Chem teacher was a writing GENIUS?

So now that I am at the end of my block and at the end of this post, I bid you a farewell and goodnight audience. I will see you soon, and no more dillydallying from me!

About Sean Malota

I am simply Sean, and I do not think like a normal person. Nobody knows or can predict my moves or thoughts, yet rather they may only know it wont be structured or thought out. This in turn, is what makes life fun for me.(getting less structured as life goes by.)

Posted on December 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

