And back I am to post new things!

I’m back!!!! From where you ask? I say I’ve been nowhere in Particular, I just had a lot to do with school, and drill. I then realized however, I must always be sure to keep you guys updated for my ……4 followers….Yeah nothing special, not to elevated in “Blog Society” yet. For those who do enjoy my blog, I’m glad you do.  SO I also would like to hope you understand and forgive me audience…of 4……..for my absence. Now let us continue onto the ramblings of my imagination as I sit here thinking about how I’m gonna type the last few sentences that are now being typed. Now that I am done with that, I hope everyone had an AWESOME THANKSGIVING. For those of you who do not celebrate it or can not, I am sorry you could not enjoy the food, but I bet You enjoyed the time spent with your family.

On a side note, I have an amazing story of revenge to tell. I have waited for this revenge all my life, and I have also duly warned all individuals affected by this revenge, that it was indeed coming. I’ve warned them for years of their punishment, And I finally Delivered it to them. Ever Since My mom retired from the Air Force, and we came back from our worldly adventures, I met my cousins and other family. Now Mind you, I am the youngest out of all my cousins and brothers and sisters. SO what do older siblings and family members do? They pick on you! For years that torment has happened, And after each event of torment, I warned “I will be bigger someday, And I will make you all eat dirt”

This brings us to Thanksgiving day, and low and behold I am indeed bigger. My cousins make the worst mistake of their life, My cousin Matt decides during football to bear hug me and then he stole the ball and teased me…….MISTAKE!!!!!! Boy I enjoyed seeing all the oxygen leaving his body when He got it. SQUARE IN THE BODY!!! Right in the good spot. I tackled him hard, I mean, it was football, and he who has the ball gets tackled. SO then a play fight ensues. Little does he know, I am STRONGER THAN HIM, and after a short struggle, his face is in the dirt and Im on top. He is pinned down by his younger cousin ME. Guess what he needed to do in order to show surrender?  Do you guys remember the “I will be bigger someday, And I will make you all eat dirt”? I sure remember, so he was obligated, in order to escape, to eat dirt. Yes literal dirt. Then my next cousin Josh goes to say, “HAHAHAH MATT SEAN JUST WHOOPED YA” and Matt replies” You wrestle him and find out what he can do. 3 minutes later Josh is on the ground, yadayadayada and dirt!!!!!.

That's the GOOD STUFF

Theres this saying, ” You can kick a puppy when its little and harmless, but you better run for cover when the pup grows up.”

Neither Jason nor Alex challenged me, they saw from their Ally’s defeat, that I was a lot more than I looked….No longer a pup, so they ran for cover. B

By 4 person audience, AND THANK YOU TO ALL WHO READ THIS!!!!!!!!! GOODNIGHT and have a merry christmas.

About Sean Malota

I am simply Sean, and I do not think like a normal person. Nobody knows or can predict my moves or thoughts, yet rather they may only know it wont be structured or thought out. This in turn, is what makes life fun for me.(getting less structured as life goes by.)

Posted on December 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

